Order within 10 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (732) 269-7775
Award-winning florist 2015, 2016, and 2017
950 Atlantic City Blvd. Bayville Shopping Plaza Bayville, NJ 08721
Customer Reviews
Bayville Florist Inc. Always Something Special
Local Bayville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

All I can say is WOW! Your flower arrangements are always so beautiful and fragrant!! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are always beautiful and last! Never disappointed with flowers/plants/bouquets/corsages from Amy!!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Placing the order was convenient as was speaking with the florist directly. I did not see the floral piece but my brother, who did, says it was "nice."
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amy and the staff at Always Something Special always go above and beyond for their clients - plus she's a pleasure to do business with!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered flowers were absolutely beautiful! Best ever I've had sent in the past. Thank you! Mom loved them!
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 9:13 am

Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased you were happy with your delivery. :)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order. I was able to get same-day delivery without a crazy up-charge. The arrangement was actually larger and more beautiful than I anticipated...a pleasant surprise!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

If I said excellent service, that might be an understatement. I place a order online to send a floral arrangement to my Aunt because my uncle just passed away. Within minutes of placing the order I received a call letting me know what I ordered was not available for same day delivery and they helped me pick something else. 25 minutes later my order was delivered. Thank you so much..my Aunt loves it.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

We were very pleased with our experience. I appreciated the email communication when our arrangement was delivered. We were also pleasantly surprised when we saw that the flower arrangement was bigger and lovelier than we expected.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses my husband purchased for our 62nd Anniversary were beautiful! You did exactly as he asked. Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

flowers were beautiful and came right on time. would not hesitate to buy from you again.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you, Amy, for your special efforts to accommodate my requests. The bouquet is absolutely lovely and I'm very sure that the recipient will be delighted!!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The staff worked with me and kept me informed as I was ordering from out of state. They over delivered on their promises, I am THRILLED and thankful they could send my love to friends in the area when they needed it most. Thank you Bayville Florist!
Amy 's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2016, 10:50 am

Thank you for your kind words. :)
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

You always do a beautiful job! My Mom always loves her arrangements. THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent as always!!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything went well by phone with Internet order.my friend was very pleased and surprised.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordered flowers for my moms birthday. Although the flowers she received were different than what was pictured, the arrangement she received was comparable. She thought they were beautiful and fresh, looking great for over a week. I highly recommend ordering from this company, and I will continue to order from them.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

flowers were beautiful and right on time. i would not hesitate to order from them again.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

flowers were beautiful and right on time. i would not hesitate to order from them again.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

flowers and arrangement is beautiful. would highly recomend this place to anyone.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful. They were by far the best floral arrangement I have ever ordered. I was extremely happy with the value and the arrangement. I will gladly order from you in the future. The bouquet was huge and beautiful. It well exceeded my expectations. The arrangement definitely put a huge smile on the recipients face.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2015, 9:37 am

So glad you and the recipient loved them. You thank you for your kind words.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always, she did a wonderful job. I will not go anywhere else to get flower arrangements. Not only did she make the wristlet and buttonaire but a vase arrangement to match. Wonderful job and delivery
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

First of all the flowers were beautiful. We were not home when the driver tried to deliver them but he came back on his return trip. He was very polite and like I said the flowers were beautiful. Thank You, George
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the flowers that were delevered were absosuly beautiful. they were delevered on time, and the driver was very helpful about the care for them. i would not hesitate to order from you guys again. thankyou !!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement from wonderful people! I would never order anywhere else again!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

He was very pleased with the arrangement!! He said he placed them on his table in front of him so he could look at them all day. They brighten his day!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I'm not the kind of person who usually responds to surveys but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Always Something Special is the best florist I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The flowers are always high quality and last a long time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased or received. I have gone into the shop on a few occasions and was greeted by really friendly staff. They were more than accommodating to make an arrangement while I waited and it was gorgeous! I have recommended them to my friends and family. Something Special never disappoints.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

GREAT THANK YOU
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I just want to thank you immensely for accommodating our request to include pictures and thank you for your remarkable arrangement. I just heard that this brought tears to the eyes of the recipient and she couldn't stop saying how beautiful the flowers were. It has made a huge difference to us and their family. Thanks so much, Steve
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You never disappoint
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always Something Special is a very nice florist. The flowers that I ordered for a funeral were there before the viewing were very beautiful. Thank you for taking special care in a time of sadness in our family.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flower arrangements were beautiful and were delivered before we arrived. Thank you for such great service.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The spray was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are gorgeous. The arrangement and vase beautiful. Delivery service was exceptional.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

They most beautiful and long lasting flowers. I got flowers for Easter and they are still alive today. I will use this florist again.
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Amy, Just a note to say thank you. The flowers arrived at the hotel and what a surprise BEAUTIFUL!!! The bride loved her bouquet as well as the bridesmaids. The mothers corsages were gorgeous also, as were the groomsmen s. Then arriving at the church as saw the huge arrangements on the alter. OMG. I got so many compliments on the flowers you did a fantastic job. Sincerely Gloria
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always I am very happy with my orders! You never disappoint! I also wanted to say thank you for the promo code to waive the delivery fee which I commented on in my last survey... It's a nice surprise when a business actually still believes in customer service! Thank you again!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I think you guys are great! I always use your florist! My only complaint is the delivery charge. I understand it, however I order flowers for my mother and she only lives across the street. That's my only complaint. The flowers are always beautiful though!!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Amazing customer service and flowers!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to view the arrangements. There were lots of choices. The flowers were beautiful and full of color. I would highly recommend and use again myself. Thanks
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amy's flowers are consistently beautiful. Pleased to recommend this florist.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful Arrangement delivered fast. I will use you again!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

The most Beautiful funeral flowers I have ever seen!!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

EXCEPTIONAL florist! My family and I use them for all occasions! They are so professional, family friendly, prompt, and willing to go the extra mile for you and your special occasion, with beautiful fresh flowers always!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

In a day of dying customer service that is so NOT the case at Always Something Special. They face up to their errors, provide quality, and go above and beyond to help someone.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement is beautiful, and was delivered so fast. We were very happy with your service, and will definitely place future orders with you.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived within 4 hours of ordering online!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amazing work, the arrangement was above and beyond what I expected. Extremely impressed with quality of the work and the timely delivery. Will certainly be using in the future. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Always Something Special for sometime now. I have used Amy for many different occasion, the arrangements have always been perfect. Whether for my husbands funeral, my grandnieces birth and everything in between. We are looking forward to Amy expertise for my daughter's wedding. Thank You.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in Northern NJ and this was the first time I purchased flowers from this company / web site. I ordered the COLORFUL CONDOLENCES TRIBUTE for my Uncle's funeral. When we went to the Funeral Home, my family could not believe how beautiful it was and it truly exceeded everyone's expectations. Thank you for a such a great job in our time of sorrow.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flowers where beautiful and my wife loved them. This is the second time I have order flowers from your shop and the flowers where better than expected. I am recommending you to all of my family and friends in the Berkeley Twp area.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. thank you
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Always Something Special flower shop on several occasions both via internet orders and stopping by the shop. Its the only florist I would use in the Bayville area. The arrangements have been consistently magnificent and the service and delivery have been excellent.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I am so happy I chose "Always Something Special". The spray was so elegant that many, many people asked where I got it. It's so hard when you don't live in the area to choose a florist and get what you expect. Thank you so much. I will keep you in mind if anyone in the Bayville area ever asks for a recommendation. Donna Schimmenti
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the gorgeous job you did on my Dad's funeral. The book arrangement and the tropical arrangement were a huge hit and people are still talking about them. Amy you were a pleasure to work for and you made a difficult day so much easier to handle.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, very satisfied. Will use your Florist for any future purchases.
Date: Apr 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

You went above and beyond to deliver outstanding customer service. We cant thank you enough. Amy Red Knights Club
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for being the BEST florist! You exceeded my sxpectations with your talent and special attention detail. It was everything I imagined and More! You will always be special to me. You helped me make my day a dream come true and look like a fairytale. Everything was absolutely beautiful. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Melissa and Chuck
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Amy, You did an awesomely, amazing job on the wedding flowers. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! You are so talented, sweet and easy to work with. We can
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Amy, Thank You so much, Julia Loved Everything. The bouquets were perfect and so were the centerpieces. We were so happy! We will recommed you in the future.
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I can not say enought amazing things about you and your florist. We left your shop each time saying how sweet you were. Giving us a sample bouq. was perfect it allowed me to match it up to the dresses and made making the decisions soo much easier! The flowers looked beautiful the day of the wedding! I have and will continue to recommed your shop to everyone!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Always Something Special took the time to walk my future Daughter in law through the process. She had no idea what she wanted and amy spent quite a bit of time assisting her. Aside from that amy was extemely helpful with the budgeting process and EVEN MADE SAMPLE BOUQUETS. Now thats customer service with a smile!!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Sep 23, 2009 Name: Dan (danfig@aol.com) Flowers are arranged beautifully and not skimped on. Great value and great service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Amy, We checked many places out. You have been the best. Very interested in doing the job. We very much appreicate your help and interest. You are the one that works for her money. Instead of being the one paid to do the work. A fine quality. I will highly recommend your work to everyone!!
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I want to thank you for, first of all, making the flower choosing process enjoyable, and secondly, for creating the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. From the corsages, and my sisters' bouquets, to my own bouquet, and the altar pieces - everything was stunning!!! I couldn't have been any more thrilled. Thanks again for EVERYTHING. P.S. I loved the tables and the cake flowers too!!
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You are so talented! You’re the best around. I want you to know how much I appreciated your unique and gorgeous flower arrangements that you made for a birthday party. They truly made the tables elegant!! Every time I order flowers, they are absolutely stunning. You received many compliments from those attending. I love your flower shop and you. I recommend u to everyone. Thanks Again…
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are arranged beautifully and not skimped on. Great value and great service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered very timely and was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love this shop! The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and customer service is excellent. It's something that you do not get anywhere else and I've always been more than happy with every order.
Flower Delivery To Bayville, NJ
See Delivery Areas